Yoga for the Seasons - Fall Vinyasa DVD with Melina Meza

Yoga for the Seasons - Fall Vinyasa DVD with Melina Meza

On sale$19.95
Retail Price:$25.20
Your Savings:$5.25(21%)
Part Number:mez30213
Inspired by the wisdom traditions of Hatha Yoga and Ayurveda, Yoga for the Seasons, Fall Vinyasa, will help you prepare your body and mind for the Fall season.

Our practice opens with a reflection of the bandhas, which will help your mind relax. We’ll then go through energy-stabilizing asana sequences that will help you maintain flexibility as well as stability. A foundational vinyasa tutorial will teach you core alignment principles. We’ll close with an agni-stoking practice, intended to help you maintain your inner fire to prevent the typical seasonal imbalances associated with Fall.

As you tune into the seasonal changes, your intuition will wake up and appreciate the unique gifts that reveal themselves to you with the cyclical unfolding of time.

Introduction- (Music by Jon Swift) 3:00 minutes
Bandhas- (Music by Josh Brill) 8:00 minutes
Vinyasa Tutorial- (Music by Jon Swift) 3:40 minutes
Fall Sequence- (Music by John de Kadt) 48:30 minutes
Agni-Stoking practice- (Music by Steve Gold) 9:00 minutes
DVD Trailer- (Music by Jon Swift)
Credits- (Music by Steve Gold)

Customers Who Buy This Item Also Like


Recently Viewed Items